Tracking 22097 objects as of 13-Jan-2021
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

China’s Long March 8 rocket successful in debut launch


China’s Long March 8 rocket successful in debut launch A new Chinese launch vehicle, the Long March 8, has successfully placed five payloads into orbit on its first mission, debuting an expendable booster intended to eventually be outfitted for recovery and reuse. The Long March 8 rocket took off from the Wenchang satellite launch center on Hainan Island, China’s newest spaceport, at 11:37 p.m. EST Dec. 20 (0437 GMT; 12:37 p.m. Beijing time Dec. 21), Chinese space program officials said.   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - Dec 28)

comments powered by Disqus
日本一区二区高清av中文_日本无码中文无码卡通动漫_日本无码专区无码二区